December 15, 2019: Leadership of the provincial OACPL has been transferred to the Toronto Chapter on an interim basis. Members will have an opportunity to vote for a new executive at our Annual General Assembly and half-day conference, which will be held on May 29, 2020 in Toronto, Ontario. The current board of the provincial OACPL are Tammy Law (President), Katharina Janczaruk (Vice President), David Miller (Treasurer), Sarah Clarke (Secretary), Deboarah Stewart, Lainie Basman and Gilead Kay (Members at Large).